Feature description
To be able to reset the entire database so that it refreshes the entire library when I delete songs or entire albums from the server.
Problem solved
I’ve been using the app for a while now, connected to my NaviDrom server. But when I delete albums or songs, a lot of data is deleted. I’d like it to update automatically or let me completely delete the database, as if I were connecting to the server from scratch, without having to enter the URL, username, and password. Currently, I can’t do this, and it’s very inconvenient and tedious to have to uninstall and reinstall the app to achieve this.
Brought benefits
I’ve been using the app for a while now, connected to my NaviDrom server. But when I delete albums or songs, a lot of data is deleted. I’d like it to update automatically or let me completely delete the database, as if I were connecting to the server from scratch, without having to enter the URL, username, and password. Currently, I can’t do this, and it’s very inconvenient and tedious to have to uninstall and reinstall the app to achieve this.
Device type
Phone
I searched existing feature requests
on