Add support for Android Automotive OS (different from Android Auto)?

Feature description:

I recognize this is a long shot, as it will needlessly complicate development for the benefit of very few users, but I have to ask - any chance you would consider adding support for Android Automotive OS (which is different from Android Auto, which you already support - thanks for that, btw!)?

Several new car models, including some from Polestar, Volvo, BMW, GM, and others, have infotainment systems that run on Android Automotive OS (“AAOS”). Because these are car infotainment systems, development is strictly controlled by Google to avoid driving distractions (seemingly even moreso than for Android Auto). I’ve linked to a development overview for AAOS above; here’s a guide to creating AAOS media apps. There’s also a media app checklist from Google, but I’m only allowed to include two links. I’m not a developer, so I don’t fully understand the burden that would be involved, but I’m hoping it’s only a few steps beyond implementing Android Auto support.

Implementing AAOS support would allow Symfonium to be added to the AAOS app store and allow drivers of AAOS-based cars to run Symfonium in their cars natively.

Problem solved: