Here’s the thing: whenever I drop a track to the “queue next” button shortcut (the one that appears when you long-press a track and slide it), a wrong track is actually added.
1: Dropbox - Screenshot_20221123-141746.jpg - Simplify your life
I try to queue next “Hallelujah” by Jeff Buckley
2: Dropbox - Screenshot_20221123-141755.jpg - Simplify your life
a wrong track is added. Here you can see “A hell of a lot driving” added twice, because I tried twice, and “Challenge” 4 times. I tried multiple times before realising that the wrong track was added. I killed Symfonium after that, and tried again, resulting in “A hell of a lot driving”