Option to remember play queue

Is there an option somewhere to make Symfonium remember my play queue?

I noticed that, if I exit the app and swipe away from my pull-down, or hit stop (rather than pause), or do something on my phone that causes Symphonium to go out-of-scope, when I restart the app, the play queue is gone. Stop seems reasonable (difference between stop and pause), but I I can’t see any option in settings to have it always remember the play queue when I re-enter if I only paused and something happened for it to go out-of-scope (e.g. swiped away from pull-down). Did I miss an option, or is it really not possible?

Duplicate, being dealt with

1 Like

OK, thanks, sorry, didn’t notice the request in the search